site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Harper Park Middle School
Home of the Hurricanes
Summer Hours 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Closed Daily 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 

School Administration

Elizabeth Robinson, Principal

Katie Johnson, Assistant Principal
Don Keener,Assistant Principal


 Student Absentee Line (571) 252-2822

  Harper Park Middle School was awarded the
Governor's Award for Educational Excellence
We are proud to be recognized as a
School to Watch by the Schools to Watch National Forum
 Summer Registrations
The registrar will be taking registrations starting July 23rd.
Please call July 21st or July 22nd to schedule an appointment.
You may stop in the main office for a registration packet,
but no appointment will be made until July 23rd. 
8/14 - New Student Orientation 
(Students new to HPMS only) 
6:00 - 7:00 PM 
6th Grade Meet & Greet
August 28th, 2014
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Students born January - June
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Students born July - December
7th & 8th Grade Load Your Locker Hour
 August 28th, 2014
1:00 - 2:00 PM 


School Board Members

Jennifer K. Bergel, Catoctin District
Bill Fox, Leesburg District

Thomas E. Reed, At Large Member